×

To renew your Season Tickets, please log in.

Upcoming Events

Lincoln Potters vs Novato Knicks

Fri, May 24, 2024, 6:35 PM

Opening Night presented by Gladding, McBean with Giveaway!


Lincoln Potters vs Novato Knicks

Sat, May 25, 2024, 6:05 PM

Strikeout Cancer Night with Me-One Foundation and Fireworks!


Lincoln Potters vs Novato Knicks

Sun, May 26, 2024, 1:05 PM

Military Sunday and Slice Sunday!


Lincoln Potters vs Menlo Legacy

Tue, May 28, 2024, 6:35 PM

2-Fer Tuesday by Loomis Basin Brewing


Order a new Ticket Plan

2024

Ticket Plan

2024 Full Season Ticket

This plan is for 2024 Full Season Tickets

Buy

Fireworks 6-Pack General Admission

All the Fireworks Nights... All the fun! Purchase this package and receive a General Admission ticket to all SIX of the Firework Spectacular Shows for the 2024 Season. Save some $$$ but get the best Bang for your Buck with fireworks following the conclusion of each game.

Buy

McDonald's Friends & Family Pack

Get 4 GA Tickets, 4 McDonald's Meal Vouchers, and 4 Potters Souvenir Hats for ONLY $24! Tickets will be available online only through iSportsTix account. Meal Vouchers will be mailed out following your purchase. Hats will be available for pickup at the chosen game or any game prior from the Merchandise Booth. Available games are Sundays: May 26th (Day Game), June 23rd, or July 21st. *Minimum Four(4) Tickets must be purchased. *Good for GA Tickets Only. *Hats are available while supplies last.

Buy

Potters 16-Pack General Admission

16-Pack for General Admission Tickets! Receive access to the premier games for the 2024 season. Save almost $20 by purchasing this package! It will include giveaways, theme nights, fireworks and more! Each ticket purchased is good for a single admission to the pre-selected set of games below!
Friday May 24
Saturday May 25
Friday May 31
Saturday June 1
Saturday June 8
Saturday June 15
Friday June 21
Saturday June 22
Thursday July 4
Friday July 5
Saturday July 6
Thursday July 11
Friday July 19
Saturday July 20
Friday July 26
Saturday July 27

Buy

iSportsTix® 3.47.2 © iSportsMedia‌, LLC. Licensed to Lincoln Potters.
Seal